“If There Is A Guard Above” – Poster Pckg – SOLD OUT!


Poster package comes with poster, digital download and 2, postage-prepaid postcards with affixed downloads to share with special folks.

Out of stock

SKU: guardabove-pos-pckg Category: Tag:


Poster Package includes digital download, plus 2, postage pre-paid postcards, and Commemorative Poster featuring 100 “Greatest Hits” photos of Karl Blau over 25 years in a quilt pattern with dark, velvet brown background.

“If There Is A Guard Above”

11 Songs written by Karl Blau and recorded in Philadelphia, PA, January 2019.

  1.  One New Spark
  2. I’m Takin Up Dominos
  3. Cream and Bees
  4. The Sand
  5. Grey Area
  6. Gone With The Wind
  7. The Wedge
  8. Two Friends At The Precipice
  9. Where It Comes Apart
  10. If There is A Guard Above (I Hope She’s Lookin’ For The Love)
  11. To Beat This Thing



Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 10 × 8 × .5 in